possibly maybe
[10.8.2002 * 11:29 pm]

Twice in one day, baby, uh-huh. Give it to me!

I updated Baggie Bytes, FYI.

I feel bloated. I am full of udon noodles and vegetables. Damn, I love those udon noodles.

So, today I made the apparently racist comment that, in general, I am rather irritated by Asian women's voices. To defend myself against the charge of racism, I say that I dislike high-pitched voices, in general, and that Asian women tend to have high-pitched voices. I dislike anybody with an obnoxiously high-pitched voice; I merely made the statement about Asian women because there were two Asian chicks yelling across the street to one another as CF and I passed by this afternoon, and I muttered, "Why don't you fucking cross the street to talk to her, bitch?" CF said, "Because they're Asian and they're cute." I disagreed.

Whatever, I guess. Does it really fucking matter now?

I'm going to bed. I need time to be suspended so I can get my fucking reading done sometime this century.

CREDITS:
powered by d*land