a filthsome entry
[10.10.02 * 11:52 am]

So, in my new quest to out-naughty Rhoeng, yesterday I was horny as hell and decided to write some filthsome stories for my Cunt-Filling boyfriend. Just as I was describing how exactly I would taunt him by masturbating inches from his nose, the door to his room flew open and he started stripping.

"I thought you were at the bank," I started to say, before he thrust his tongue into my mouth and flung my fuzzy bathrobe to the floor. Instead of answering me, he slipped it in and gave me a vigorous good-morning fuck.

Unfortunately for him, he had to run off to work, leaving me unsatiated with a notebook full of dirty stories.

After spending the entire morning in bed, staining his sheets with cum, I lazily rolled out to take a shower and eat the leftover mexican rice and refried beans from yesterday. However, CF himself had snatched them after snatching my snatch, so I went to class on an almost-empty stomach.

(Toast, you dirty minded bastards, I ate TOAST!!)

Needless to say, I ditched my second class in order to get me some food at CF's place of business. I tried to get him to bend me over the bar, but his sister and a friend from his acting classes were both there. C'est la vie.

In any case, I need to go downtown to talk to various freaks about my student loan, and then I need to get some fucking reading done, but first I will go buy some groceries so that I don't have to eat more couscous-creamed corn-tuna slop for dinner.

CREDITS:
powered by d*land